CEPS Board of Directors

Edmond Alphandéry, Chairman, former Minister of the Economy of France and Chairman of the Euro50 Group
Ferdinando Beccalli-Falco, CEO, Falco Enterprises AG  
John Bruton, Chairman of IFSC Ireland and former Prime Minister of Ireland
Edelgard Bulmahn

Edelgard Bulmahn, Member of the German Bundestag  

Viscount Etienne Davignon, Vice-Chairman, Suez-Tractebel
Jaap de Hoop Scheffer, former Secretary General of NATO and University of Leiden
Stefano Micossi, Director General, Assonime
Lord Simon of Highbury, CBE
Prof. Danuta Maria Hübner, Member of the European Parliament, Chair of the Inter-institutional Committee
H. Onno Ruding, former Minister of Finance of the Netherlands and retired Vice-Chairman, Citigroup
Jan-Eric Sundgren, Senior Vice President, Public and Environmental Affairs, Volvo AB

Daniel Gros (ex officio), Director, CEPS
Karel Lannoo (ex officio), Chief Executive, CEPS